Posted on

Hospital Board Meeting Notes

Daniels Memorial Healthcare Center held its regular Board of Directors meeting, March 25, 2024 at 6 p.m. in the Hospital conference room. The unapproved minutes in part include: Members Present: Jack Pittenger, Kymber Carney, Jedda Barron, Chase Thompson, Cliff Hames, Wyatt Wilder, Mike Bjarko, Arlene Kegley, Janitzia Nelson, Kody Brinton, Jennifer Marsh, Pat McConnell, Kim Wangerin, Wendy Dahl, and Koby May.

Jack Pittenger called the meeting to order.