Posted on

Scobey School Board Minutes


REGULAR MEETING Open Session: June 13, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. in the Music Room

MembersPresent: Jesse Cole, Tim Tande, Leif Handran, Matt Stentoft and DuWayne Wilson AdministrativeStaffPresent:

Greg Hardy, Superintendent; Colleen Drury, District Clerk

Others Present: Leroy Nelson, Reagann Wilson, Cindy Fouy and Kyla Cromwell Chairman Jesse Cole called the meeting to order at 8:00 p.m. Roll was taken and it was established that a quorum was present. Due to not opening the May 12, 2022 meeting after the evaluation of the Clerk, the first order of business was to appoint the Board Clerk. Matt Stentoft moved to appoint Colleen Drury as board clerk for the 2022-2023 year. Leif Handran seconded and all present voted in favor.

Chairman Cole recognized Patrons & Visitors.

In order to accommodate members of the audience, the action item #IX-F (FFA addition to extracurricular); IX-H (opening an FFA account and IX...