Posted on

Frederick Now In MHSA Hall of Fame


The Montana High School Assoc. (MHSA) recently announced its 15th list of inductees to the MHSA Athletes’ Hall of Fame, sponsored by Wendy’s, and Scobey graduate Spencer Frederick is on the list.

Joining Frederick in the class of 2022 are Christy Otte, Fred Paoli, Mat Seidensticker and Gary Wagner.

The MHSA Athletes’ Hall of Fame consists of two nomination categories: “Modern Era” and “Legacy.”

The Legacy category is for nominees who have graduated at least fifty years prior to the induction year.

All of this year’s inductees are from the Modern Era category,