Posted on



Sponsored by Cromwell’s Convenience & Petroleum

MISCELLANEOUS — Sixteen from East C: Here is the list of senior student athletes who have

competed or currently are competing in Montana's East C Division who have committed to or have signed letters of intent to compete at the college level:Autumn Bergum, Culbertson, University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, women's track and field; Cameron Brusven, Plentywood, University of Mary, Bismarck, N.D., men's football and track and field; Jaycee Erickson, Saco, Montana Tech, Butte, America, women's basketball; Elizabeth Field, MonDak (Westby), Williston State, Williston, N.D., women's basketball; Mandy Fuhrmann, Opheim, Montana State University-Billings, women's track and field; Josh Hammerly, Scobey, Montana State University-Northern, Havre, football; Cooper Hofer, Savage, Montana Tech, Butte, men...