Posted on

Museum Annual Held January 25


Daniels County Museum Association held its annual meeting January 25th with a small group attending, including Pres. Mike Thievin; Vice Pres. Frank Edwards; Secretary Brenda Cook; directors: Felix Gilbertson, and Ross Tuggle. Other board members but not present at the meeting are Treasurer Annette Thievin; JR Maldonado; Justin Hanson and Paul Nelson.

Profit and loss statements

were presented showing a

good net profit this past year of $33,133.85.

Two of the biggest items on the income side were from the concert and entertainment functions which showed abo...