Posted on

Four Spartans Are All-State


The 2020 Scobey High School football program has four players named as All-State selections from the East C Division, which were voted on by the coaches of the conference.

Senior Parker Cromwell, Payton Leibrand and Jayce Tande and junior Josh Hammerly made the elite list.

Joining them are senior Brady Buxbaum of Fairview, senior Easton Hopes of Fairview, sophomore Hunter Sharbono of Fairview, senior Steve Rice of Fairview, junior Turner Tooke of Ekalaka, junior Kanyon Taylor of Fairview, junior Erik Field of Mon-Dak, senior Hayden Lockie of Ci...